25th International Technical Conference on the Enhanced Safety of Vehicles        GET IN TOUCH   






Technical Organization
U.S. Department of
Transportation
National Highway Traffic Safety
Administration (NHTSA)

ESV Government Focal Point Chairman
NHTSA Organizing Committee        Nathaniel Beuse
Associate Administrator for Vehicle Safety
Research
Email: Nathaniel.Beuse@dot.gov

NHTSA Organization Committee
NHTSA Organizing Committee        Tim Johnson
Director
NHTSA Vehicle Research and Test Center
General Chair, 2017 ESV Conference
Email: Tim.Johnson@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Stephen A. Ridella
Lead Technical Advisor
Director, Office of Defect Investigations
Email: Stephen.Ridella@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Cem Hatipoglu
Director
Office of Vehicle Crash Avoidance & Electronic Controls Research
Email: cem.hatipoglu@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Stephen Summers
Division Chief
Office of Structures & Restraints Research
Email: Stephen.Summers@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Matthew Craig
Division Chief
Human Injury Research
Email: Matthew.Craig@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Riley Garrott
Division Chief
Applied Crash Avoidance
Email: Riley.Garrott@dot.gov
        
NHTSA Organizing Committee        Chris Monk
Division Chief
HF/Engineering Integration
Email: Chris.Monk@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Robert Kreeb
Division Chief
Intelligent Technologies Research
Email: Robert.Kreeb@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Wayne McKenzie
Enforcement
Email: Wayne.Mckenzie@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Inez Finley
Vehicle Research and Test Center
Email: Inez.Finley@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Tina Morgan
National Center for Statistics & Analysis (NCSA)
Email: Tina.Morgan@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Lisa Floyd
Program Analyst
Vehicle Safety Research
Email: Lisa.Floyd@dot.gov

NHTSA Organizing Committee        Student Safety Technology Design
Arthur Carter

Student Coordinator
Email: Arthur.Carter@dot.gov


NHTSA Organizing Committee        Conference Secretariat
American Small Business Alliance (ASBA) Inc.
6021 University Blvd, Suite 160
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (443) 325-5020 | Fax: (410) 696-2835 www.asballiance.com