U.S. Government Awards

The U.S. Government Awards is sponsored by the United States Department of Transportation - National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) and the 2019 Enhanced Safety of Vehicles (ESV) Government Focal Points (GFPs), participating country representatives. The bi-annual awards will be managed by NHTSA, with nominations from the GFPs. The selection panel will be comprised of members of NHTSA leadership. An award will be given to an individual from any GFP participating country. To nominate an individual, the GFP must complete the form and submit with supporting documentation, appropriate references, letter of support and photocopies of news articles. Nominations for the U.S. Government Safety Engineering Excellence and Special Awards of Appreciation must be submitted to:

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Dee Williams
Program Manager, Vehicle Safety Research
ESV Operations Manager
U.S. Government Awards Coordinator
Email: dee.williams@dot.gov

12 Jul

Berlin, Germany

30217 new street road Berlin, Germany

Get a Ticket